Patricia Field – The Work of an Inspiration

306 on the Bowery. A produce stand on the outside; a wonderland of exciting fashions on the inside. The Patricia Field boutique was worth every step of the 40 blocks my parents and I walked to get there!

Patricia Field was one of the first fashion stylists I ever researched. Seeing her work and hearing her opinions on living life to the fullest made me fall in love with styling even more. Seeing in-person the outcome of decades of dedication to her craft left me inspired to push harder to become what I want to achieve.

I even saw Ms. Field herself in the store! However, being completely starstruck and fearing embarrassment, I decided to wait for another day and time to introduce myself.

Enjoy the photos of the fabulously styled mannequins and comment on your favorite!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks for Reading!
XOXO ~Arianna

7 comments

Leave a Reply

