Skull Cardigan

Happy New Year everyone!

To ring in 2015, I wore a cozy and gothic skull cardigan. Its long, waterfall design makes it perfect to wear with leggings. I paired it with an oxblood colored long sleeve and what some call skeggings. They are a leggings and skirt combination built into one. Quite ingenious don’t you think? The black Kate Spade handbag is both spacious and versatile. It’s also no secret that I love boots. The motorcycle boots with decorative gold zippers and buckles are the latest additions to my shoe rack. Cat eyes made with Urban Decay eyeliner and my lips shaded with Burt’s Bees colored lip balm were the high points of my makeup.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

makeup.jpg

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I know this is going to sound cliche, but I’ve left 2014 feeling as if I know myself more than ever before. My personal style has evolved and I look forward to sharing it. To my readers, my sincere thank you for all of your support!

Thanks for reading! XOXO,

~Arianna

13 comments

  1. Beautiful Post gem! The boots are so adorable.
    I’m hoping you are having a great new year already and that 2015 will be a prosperous year for yourself and your blog.
    So much love,
    Karen

Leave a Reply

